Welcome to Barton Seagrave online

Parish Council & MP

The Barton Seagrave Parish Council meets every month, usually on the second Thursday of each month at 7pm in the Community Centre. Everyone is welcome to attend.


Please note that the Parish Council now have their own website for meeting minutes, agendas and general notices, please go to:





Chair: David Gunn, 18 Westminster Drive, Barton Seagrave, Kettering, NN15 6GE

email: Councilordgunn@aol.com


Clerk: Richard Reed, De Vere House, 10 Hawthorn Drive, Thrapston, NN14 4LQ

email: richardreed01@btinternet.com


Russell Roberts, The Beeches, 2  Swallow Close, Barton Seagrave, Kettering NN15 6PJ

email: russell_roberts@hotmail.co.uk


Peter Cox,  2 Cottesmore Avenue, Barton Seagrave, Kettering, NN15 6QX

email: petercox668@gmail.com


Jan Smith, 6 Bird Street, Burton Latimer, Northamptonshire, NN15 5NA

email: jan24smith@gmail.com  


Dianne Miles-Zanger, 5 Birley Close, Barton Seagrave, Kettering, NN15 6US

email: dianne.miles@btinternet.com


Carolyn Carter, 73 Centre Parade, Kettering, NN16 9TN

email: carolyncarter430@gmail.com


Robin Carter, 73 Centre Parade, Kettering NN16 9TN

email: Robincarter839@gmail.com


For issues regarding footpath or bridle way access or condition, please contact Bryan Lade by sending an email through this web site or by contacting on 07737 530513.


The Kettering Member of Parliament is Phillip Hollobone;

Email: hollobonep@parliament.uk